These are absolutely great ways to pimp up your post count. I know I sound like an insensitive ass, but at least the answers are entertaining. It’s written more in the ‘Rapid Fire’, vein.

1. If your lover betrayed you, what will your reaction be?

I’ll ask for financial compensation.

2. If you can have a dream to come true, what would it be?

Err.. I can’t tell you that here. Family blog. But family dream, would be to never having to worry about money again.

3. Whose butt would you like to kick?

Farhan Akhtar, Ashutosh Gowariker, All MBA and Engineers who have turned into writers… The list just goes on.

4. What would you do with a billion dollars?

First save half of it. Safety first.

And then invest the other half, to try and make a billion more. I’ll also buy myself a good house.

5. Will you fall in love with your best friend?

As long as it’s a girl.

6. Which is more blessed, loving someone or being loved by someone?

Being loved by someone. Pretty easy question actually.

7. How long do you intend to wait for someone you really love?

I’ll move on very quickly, I think, if things don’t happen.

8. If the person you secretly like is already attached, what would you do ?

Wait for them to break up. Or move on.

9. If you like to act with someone, who will it be? Your gf/bf or an actress/actor?

Fuck this question.

10. What takes you down the fastest?

No idea really.

11. How would you see yourself in ten years time?

Rich author with loads of fans.  Or some second tier job in some office.

12. What’s your fear?

Dogs. Most animals actually, except for insects. I hate people who laugh at me for being dog-phobic, and then get scared of cockroaches and lizards themselves.

13. What kind of person do you think the person who tagged you is?
from whom you stole this tag is?

I stole this shit!

Priya- I think she is perfectly capable of locking a blog with a lot of hits, and deleting a twitter account with 1000+ followers, for some reason. From what I have seen of her over the internet, she is very sweet and unpredictable, and tweets and blogs a lot about photography and music. Takes photography very seriously. Manages to get into a good college, even after managing a pretty active social life on the blogging circle that she has.

I am almost sure that she was a prefect at some stage in her school life.

14. Would you rather be single and rich or married but poor?

Single and Rich.

15. What’s the first thing you do when you wake up?

Fight with my mom.

16. Would you give all in a relationship?

I don’t know what this means.

17. If you fall in love with two people simultaneously, who would you pick?

The one who picks me first.

18. Would you forgive and forget no matter how horrible a thing that special someone has done?

Yeah. Most probably.

19. Do you prefer being single or having a relationship?

Having a relationship. Even though, I’ve never had it.

20. Do you believe in astrology?

Yeah. Somewhat.

I wouldn’t marry anyone if death is predicted as a result.

