Dear Best Friend(s),

Both of you have been long time friends, and old is gold. So, then. I’ll write to both- separately.

#1. My memory is razor sharp but really, I don’t remember when we met. Wait, I do now. We met in 6th. We were not great friends then, but slowly we became good friends. I still remember the tuitions, and all. I was a better student than you, and the Maths teacher liked me. (Can you friggin’ believe it?) Anyways, see now. You are doing well for yourselves, and I am doing anything but well, for myself.

Anyways, that’s it. I hope you are not reading this. I won’t be able to live with myself if I find out that you’ve read it. So, yeah.

#2. I know exactly how we met. It’s funny now, when I think of it. But yeah, you are pretty much on common plane with me academically. Which is good, I like it. We both are so used to falling into incredibly tight situations, and then escaping. We’ve even joked about being professionals in it.

I would hope that you make lots of money in life and party hard. Cheers.

Anyways, that’s it both of you. If you read this post. I don’t expect it, but if you do, then please don’t tell me. I’ll never be able to live with myself.

Take Care,
Sameer.

