This is a part of the 30 letters meme which can be read about over here.

Dear Stranger,

Mama has told me, that I shouldn’t be talking to a stranger because stranger is danger.

But, who listens to mama anyways. I am an adult now. So, yeah, I’ll write a letter for you.

Well, what can I say. I’ll only say that you should watch all matches that Pakistan plays. Hate dogs. Love Chicken. And yeah, read my blog. It is for everyone with fine tastes. Also, you should wash your hair with good shampoo. Because even the faintest signs of hair-fall can lead to serious depression.

Other than that, read RK Narayan, if you read books. Not watch any movies in theatre, and least of all buy a popcorn for 75 rupees. That’s just stupid. Give me money if you have so many of it.

Also, don’t have tattoos and body piercings and crazy shit like that. Damn foolish it is. If you think Tattoos are Art and about expressing yourself, then please don’t talk to me. I’ll probably give you one hard smack down your ears to fix the displaced nuts of your brain.

So, that’s it stranger.

Listen to my advice,

Sameer Jha

