Dear Mobile,

You have been one of the steadiest friends of mine in the last two years. The colors that you have added to my life are amazing. From musical masterpieces like Imran Khan’s Amplifier to amazingly well designed websites like ***ocean.com, all have been appreciated and dissected because a friend like you was there.

You have grown old now, and old age creates lethargy I know. Your response is not the same, and your system has been plagued by various diseases. Plugging you into a greater and much more beautiful organism like a computer was not a good idea after all.

There are times when I lost you, thrice actually. And you could have easily been disloyal to me and escaped. But no, you did not. You knew, that a master like me was tough to find. And, that I respect about you.

Your Master,

Sameer Jha.

 

 

