I don’t know if this version has already been invented, but I wrote it with a little bit of help from my friends.

We can’t overcome,

We can’t overcome,

Any day.

Ho ho, booze in my blood,

Smoke in my lungs.

We can’t overcome.

Any day.

There will be drinks everywhere,

My liver is fucked, I don’t care,

There will never be a- Dry Day…

Ho ho, booze in my blood,

smoke in my lungs,

We can’t overcome,

Any day.

There’s a khamba, in my sight,

Another Sutta, I will light,

No matter what the- people say,

Ho ho, Booze in my blood,

Smoke in my lungs,

We can’t overcome,

Any day.

I am high, let me write,

Don’t interrupt, I am tight,

Whatever is the bill- I will pay,

Ho ho, booze in my heart,

Smoke in my lungs,

We can’t overcome,

Any day.

This is the song. Hope you liked it. 🙂

