The last few days have been financially nerve wracking. Also, it has been emotionally rewarding by the fact that my roommate finally has a girlfriend. He appears a lot more peaceful  in life. Internet has also not been scarce as now one of my best friends has got high speed Internet, which he is getting free of cost, thanks to careless good hearted people around.

Also, I have to write a blog post for The Unofficial Manipal University Blog. The problem I am facing these days is that writing a post for such a blog requires much thought and time, especially if it’s your first blog post there. It’s not as easy as writing a post here. I will write one soon though. Very soon.

Anyways, for now, I’ll be signing off.

This is Sameer Jha, for Narratively Yours, writing from Manipal.

Goodbye and Goodluck.

