Tags

For some weeks I have abandoned the postaweek2011 challenge. These questions below, and my answers thereafter, will make amendments for the damage I have done.

 

What part of life confuses you the most?

The fact that why does such a superhandsome and super beautiful guy like me is not as successful as he should be.

Share one thing that you learned recently.

That to learn, it is important to be alone. And not have too much room for other kinds of expression.


Have you ever lied about your age? Why?

Yes, my parents lied that I was born in 1991, and since then I have been following that lie.

Would you rather be super intelligent or extremely good looking?


As I said, I am already a proud owner of both those admirable qualities.

When teleportation is finally possible, where will you beam yourself first?

A Girl’s Bathroom, maybe.

If you had your own reality show, what would it be called? What would it be about? Who would the main characters be?

Well, it would be a National Geographic on Humans. Like Big Brother, it will observe man in his natural habitat.

If you could live forever, would you? Why or why not?

Yup, because then I would never ever get worried about spoiling my health with cigarettes and alcohol.

How do you define the word friend?

Someone you can bank upon. As in, someone you know, who will never say no.

If you had a time machine that only let you spend one hour in a different time, what date would you go to?

The day of my marriage. Actually, the night.

What made you decide to start a blog? If you’ve blogged about this before, go back and read it. Is that still the reason? What’s changed


I have blogged before. But that seems to be lost. But, the ones who read this, already know my blogging history.

