In possibly another one of my failed attempts to resurrect this blog, I have decided to change it’s theme. At this moment of time, failure has become like a habit to me. Encouragement, a long lost friend. I think the judgment of my own skills has been impaired.

I get knocked down, and I get up again, only to think I am flying. I think it’s also got a lot to do with the nature of my character. I’m not a very competitive person when it comes to writing (I feel scared to call myself a writer anymore, since quite clearly I am not doing anything concrete.) and my lack of competitiveness made me self satisfied in whatever little appreciation I could get from friends and people around me. I never really went out of my way, to promote myself or achieve anything at all. The few chances that came my way, I floundered it thinking I was above all this.

I don’t like joining groups and all, and participating in weekly contests. Seems like a big useless scam to me. I know a lot of things, my research is not really small. But, somehow my idea of “The Right Thing” is a bit fucked.

PS: After hitting the publish button, WP decides to surprise me by saying, “Good Job” and showing some video. Ha!

