I am one of those fortunate/unfortunate (whichever way you look at it) people who has experienced being a college dropout. It’s not something I’ll advise anyone to be, or something I propagate as a requisite for a good and successful life but yeah, it is actually an experience that even though was a result of a big mistake, it is not something that I regret.

Anyways, this 2nd semester I survived. And it was good in a lot of ways. I celebrated Holi for the first time, enjoyed it thoroughly. Went to Goa for the first time, the consequences are there in that protected post of mine. I made a newspaper for the first time, and it felt really great making it. Other than that, there is nothing much to talk about.

Now, that I am back home I will try and make full use of my time here. Read a few books. Write a few stories. Learn Photoshop probably. And yes, continue blogging at the same pace at which I am going right now.

After that, I’ll have the third semester to survive. 🙂

