Okay, I may not have made really good posts or anything, but at least I blogged like a machine. The reason I did this, was because I was unable to stress my mind creatively for a decent amount of time.

Also, I have changed a lot of topics from when I created this meme, up until now. That was expected since my main motive was to get 30 posts written. In a not so long period. It’s like running a marathon. You tend to write more when your energies are high.

Anyways, I think I’ll resume normal blogging now. The machine already has 2 or 3 ideas in its memory, and they will be executed soon enough. All I have for timepass, these days is my blog and this internet. Thanks to my perennially broke stage for the last two weeks.

And yes, my dear readers- you have been silent for a long time now. Please let me know if you are still reading this. I apologize for any inconvenience caused due to excessive posting. It is regretted.

That said, the pace may not stop for some more time right now. Don’t bother expecting too much quality from the posts to come either.

I’ll create a new page with links to every post on this meme, starting now. Hard work, but strangely satisfying for me.

