Going by the progress report of the last ten days, this has been a ‘much-better-than-last’ semester in college so far. Internet access is not there and I have not been missing it. My sleep routine is fine (phew) and barring a class today, I have a blemish-free attendance.

Health has to be taken care of though, and starting today- I’ll do something about it. The blog will remain silent for a few months at least. I am trying not to think about it at all. I have 10 movies lined up for urgent viewing, 4 seasons of MadMen, 2 episodes of Sherlock and countless number of books.  Also, I am trying to make sure that I write substantial amount of fiction every week but not at the cost of assignments or attendance. Those things, will be compromised in the next semester. Not this.

 

 

