Yeah, it’s true. I think I have a lot of people inside me.

When it comes to celebrating, I am like Salman Khan.

When it comes to being angry, I am like Nana Patekar.

When it comes to being romantic, I am like a mixture of Shah Rukh Khan and Ranveer Singh.

When it comes to being a cry baby, I am like SRK again. I don’t think any actor does it better.

When it comes to being righteous, I am like Amitabh Bachchan. And maybe even, Aamir Khan.

When it comes to being funny and goofballish, I am like a mixture of Salman Khan and Anil Kapoor.

When it comes to being cool and swaggy, I am like Ranveer Singh.

When it comes to losing myself in dreams, I am like Aamir Khan.

When it comes to being drunk, I am like SRK (he is inspired by Amitabh, I heard in some interview) again.

When it comes to fighting back after being beaten down, I am like a mixture of Aamir Khan and Shah Rukh Khan. I think even Sunil Shetty does such scenes brilliantly.

When it comes to being serious but still entertaining, I am like Akshay Kumar.

When it comes to being patriotic, I am like Manoj Kumar. You can’t fault Sunny Deol in this department either.

When it comes to being a nice guy, I am like Raj Kapoor.

I am not yet a professional actor, and certainly no critic to judge these great men. But, these notes are just an attempt to fine tune myself as a wannabe showman. I don’t want to be an impostor, and will approach each role with my own sensibilities. Yet, it’s always good to break everything down to emotions. So that you can bring them into play when required.

Next time, I will do the same post and study each actor differently. Like SRK’s anger, Akshay Kumar’s humour or John Abraham’s lust.

